The Stages of Spiritual Awakening

Here are the stages of Kundalini Spiritual Awakening as I see them so far on my journey.

I hope that this serves in some way to give you hope that the Dark night of the soul doesn’t last forever. These are all stages from my OWN EXPERIENCE. I can’t tell you anything other than my ACUTAL experience otherwise I am essentially lying and I am responsible for that. To be honest, I don’t want or need that Karma lol.

Here are the stages as I see them:

1. Planting the spiritual seed
2. Nurturing the spiritual soil
3. Momentary Self-realisation/ activation of Kundalini
4. Dark night of the Soul
5. Spring Cleaning – Changing your limiting beliefs/ negative definitions.
6. Summer/ Integration of the new knowledge (The light feeling is back)

As this stage of my life and Awakening comes to a completion I am filled with hope and I would love to continue to share my experiences with you as I continue my journey in the hope that you may receive some benefit or clarity from it. And maybe some tools to use that may further your awakening.

As always please like and subscribe – it lets me know that I am doing the right thing in sharing 😉 Peace!


A True Account of Spirit Visits From a Past Life

API quota exceeded. You can make 500 requests per day.

God’s Providence and Our Unshakeable Trust

How to Become a True Disciple of Jesus Christ

How To Make The World A Better Place Today

How To Pray To Get Quick Answers Today

Praying Psalm 46 – Stillness In Trepidation

Praying Psalm 91 – Assured of God’s Shelter

What God Teaches Us About Forgiveness

What Will Meeting Jesus Face to Face Be Like?

The Certain Way of Forgiveness

You May Also Like